People

The Mobile Robotics and Olfaction Lab is one of two research groups within the Centre of Applied Autonomous Sensor Systems (AASS). We are currently 27 highly motivated researchers (15 Ph.D. students, 12 senior researchers) from 15 different countries.

Head

Prof. Achim J. Lilienthal
Room T1222
Phone +46 (0)19 30 36 02
achim.lilienthal@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Researchers

Dr. Henrik Andreasson
Room T1218
Phone +46 (0)19 30 39 82
henrik.andreasson@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Martin Magnusson
Room T1216
Phone +46 (0)19 30 38 70
martin-magnusson@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Victor Hernandez Bennetts
Room T1215
Phone +46 (0)19 30 36 98
victor.hernandez@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Stephanie Lowry
Room T1221
Phone +46 (0)19 30 13 51
stephanie.lowry@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Todor Stoyanov
Room T1225
Phone +46 (0)19 30 33 58
todor.stoyanov@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Robert Krug
Room T1219
Phone +46 (0)19 30 34 99
robert.krug@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Erik Schaffernicht
Room T1211
Phone +46 (0)19 30 32 27
erik.schaffernicht@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Farhang Nemati
Room T2232
Phone +46 (0)19 30 32 64
farhang.nemati@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Dr. Rafael Mosberger
Room T1217
Phone +46 (0)19 30 11 13
rafael.mosberger@oru.se

Personal Page

 

PhD Students

Muhammad Asif Arain
Room T1214
Phone +46 (0)19 30 13 55
asif.arain@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Daniel Canelhas
Room T1102
Phone +46 (0)19 30 35 36
daniel.canelhas@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Tomasz Kucner
Room T1105
Phone +46 (0)19 30 14 82
tomasz.kucner@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Han Fan
Room T1219
Phone +46 (0)19 30 30 00
han.fan@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Ravi Teja Chadalavada
Room T1212
Phone +46 (0)19 30 36 21
ravi.chadalavada@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Jens Lundell
Room T1227
Phone +46 (0)19 30 35 91
jens.lundell@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Malcolm Mielle
Room T1299
Phone +46 (0)19 30 13 55
malcolm.mielle@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Håkan Almqvist
 
Phone +46 (0)19 30 30 00
hakan.almqvist@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Sahar Asadi
 
Phone +46 (0)19 30 30 00
sahar.asadi@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Houssam Albitar
 
Phone +46 (0)19 30 30 00
houssam.albitar@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Mohamad Aldammad
Room T1212
Phone +46 (0)19 30 36 21
mohamad.aldammad@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Kinan Dandan
Room T1224
Phone +46 (0)19 30 13 59
kinan.dandan@oru.se

Personal Page

 

João Salvado
Room T1217
Phone +46 (0)19 30 11 13
joao.salvado@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Daniel Adolfsson
Room T1206
Phone +46 (0)19 30 37 11
daniel.adolfsson@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Chittaranjan Swaminathan
 
Phone +46 (0)19 30 30 00
chittaranjan.swaminathan@oru.se

Personal Page

 

Alumni

  • Dr. Marco Trincavelli
  • Dr. Matteo Reggente
  • Dr. Marcello Cirillo
  • Dr. Abdelbaki Bouguerra
  • Dr. Sepideh Pashami
  • Dr. Patrick Neumann
  • Dr. Martin Persson
  • Dr. Erik Berglund
  • Dr. Boyko Iliev
  • Dr. Alexander Skoglund
  • Dr. Tom Duckett
  • Dr. Grzegorz Cielniak
  • Dr. Malin Lindquist
  • Dr. Johan Tegin
  • Dr. Thorsteinn Rögnvaldsson
  • Dr. Rasoul Mojtahedzadeh
 
clear